This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

Asthma partnership board members

Mrs Kären Clayton
Long Latency Health Risks Division, Director, Policy Group (Chair)
Mr David Asker-Browne
Nominated by British Institute of Occupational Hygienists and British Occupational Hygiene Society
Dr Phil Ryan
Nominated by Chemical Industries Association
Ms Jill Joyce
Nominated by the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health
Prof Paul Cullinan
Joint nomination by Society of Occupational Medicine and Faculty of Occupational Medicine
Mr Ian Hodson
Nominated by TUC; Baker Union National President
Ms Susan Murray
Head of Health and Safety at Unite, T&G section
Mr David Fishwick