This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

OMAHAC - Membership

Name  Position
Chris Flint (Chair) Health and Safety Executive, Energy Division (ED), HSE
Mick Borwell (Vice Chair) Oil & Gas UK (O&GUK)
Mike Readitt (Secretary) Health and Safety Executive, Policy Unit, HSE
Katrina Ross British Rig Owners Association (BROA)
Wendy Kennedy Department of Energy and Climate Change (DECC)
Bryan Monson Health and Safety Executive, Northern Ireland (HSENI)
Gavin Sutherland International Association of Drilling Contractors (IADC)
Richard Benzie International Marine Contractors Association (IMCA)
Paul Wilkins Maritime and Coastguard Agency (MCA)
Jake Molloy National Union of Rail, Maritime and Transport Workers (RMT)
Tommy Campbell Unite
Les Linklater Step Change
Updated 2016-05-19