This website uses non-intrusive cookies to improve your user experience. You can visit our cookie privacy page for more information.

CONIAC Members/Observers

Name Organisation
Richard Ash Engineering Construction Industry Association (ECIA)
Peter Caplehorn Construction Industry Council (CIC)
Kevin Fear Construction Industry Training Board (CITB)
Edward Fendt Specialist Engineering Contractors Group (SEC)
Rob Gutteridge Federation of Master Builders (FMB)
Clive Johnson Construction Clients’ Group (CCG)
Kevin Minton Construction Plant-hire Association (CPA)
Alan Muddiman Civil Engineering Contractors Association (CECA)
Peter Wilson UCATT
Susan Murray UNITE
Daniel Shears GMB
Phil Russell National Federation of Builders (NFB)
Tony Putsman Construction Industry Council (CIC)
Jason Rowley Build UK
John Scott National Specialist Contractors Council (NSCC)
Kevin Williamson UNITE Construction Sector
Terence Boniface Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS)
Steve Acaster Home Builders Federation (HBF)
Updated 2016-11-26